Ipl gk

Mumbai Indians win 5th title 1st title : 2013 2nd title : 2015 3rd title : 2017 4th title : 2019 5th title : 2020, captain

Mumbai Indians win 5th title 1st title : 2013 2nd title : 2015 3rd title : 2017 4th title : 2019 5th title : 2020, captain : Rohit Sharma, coach : Mahela Jayawardene. Who is the new captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders? Click here to view Answer, answer d) Chris Gayle. How many balls did Yusuf Pathan take to score hundred against Mumbai Indians in IPL 2010? Warne Question: Who has taken most catches in the IPL history so far? C Lucknow Super Giants, d Mumbai Indians, answer: D (Mumbai Indians question 7: Which of the following iconic player remains unsold in the IPL 2022 auction? A) Jacques Khalis b) Suresh Raina c) Virat Kohli d) Brendon McCullam, click here to view Answer, answer c) Virat Kohli. Rohit Sharma Question: Which Punjabi pop singer singer was the ambassador of the Kings XI in the IPL 2008? Hyderabad Question: Who is the new captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders? Rishi Dhawan Question: Who won the most IPLs? IPL GK Questions in English with all the important facts from the perspective of your examination related. There are many things you know about. IPL however there are several ipl fantasy app things that are still to be uncovered. Therefore, we have come up with. IPL 2021 2022 GK Questions Answers: GK Quiz on Indian

IPL 2021 GK - General Knowledge Questions with Answers

IPL 2022 GK Questions And Answers Important

A) Glenn Maxwell b) Shane Watson c) Andre Rusell d) Virat Kohli Click here to view Answer Answer a) Glenn Maxwell. Albie Morkel Question: What was the total number of matches played in the 2015 Indian Premier League competition? Jofra Archer ( Rajasthan Royals Team ). Chris Gayle Question: Which team has won highest numbers of IPL matches so far? Who was the Mumbai Indians captain of IPL 2012? Read the entire article carefully and you can read other posts relates to this. Which team has never reached the IPL final? Yuvraj Singh Question: Which team does Australian great Adam Gilchrist represent in the IPL? Punjab Kings, kolkata Knight Riders, none of the above, answer is : Punjab Kings. There are many things you know about IPL however there are several things that are still to be uncovered. A Chennai Super Kings, b Punjab Kings, c Rajasthan Royals. IPL 2021 2022, gK questions and answers. Our set of General knowledge questions. IPL is really exciting and youll be able to know many things that you dont know. IPL 2021 2022, gK, questions Answers. IPL Current Affairs, GK News - GKToday



IPL GK Questions in English Dream 11 IPL Current Affairs

GK Quiz on Indian Premier League with Answers - Day Today

Which player has the highest all-time batting average in a minimum of 10 matches? Which Bowler has taken most number of wickets? Daler Mehndi Question: Who won 100 matches in the Indian Premier League? Sohail Tanvir James Faulkner Lasith Malinga Answer is : James Faulkner. IPL GK Questions in English. Champions : Mumbai Indians, runners-up : Delhi Captains, final Match : Dubai International Cricket Stadium UAE. 60 Question: Who is the most successful Captain in the IPL? Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils Question: 20-20 cricket is known for bowlers being carted all over the park. Answer is : Adam Zampa. 2007 Question: Which player has made highest numbers of runs in IPL history? Answer is : KL Rahul. IPL 2021, gK, general Knowledge Questions with Answers about. IPL, easy, gK, questions and Answers about, iPL 2021. IPL season had the most number of hat-trick wickets? Thop TV Live APK (v45.4.0) ThopTV Latest Version Download Opinion My kids moved home for the pandemic


Home Income Tax Department

Which of two most expensive buys from Indian batsmen at the IPL 2021 auction? B 14th Season, c 15th Season, d 16th Season, answer: C (15 Season). Question: Who is the only bowler to have taken hat-trick 3 times in the history of IPL? Most Sixes Award, ishan Kishan (Mumbai Indians super Striker of the Season. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Which IPL season had the most number of hat-trick wickets?, answer is :. IPL (Indian Premier League) 2021. Hari Nishaanth and Karun Nair Cheteshwar Pujara and Karun Nair Answer is : Cheteshwar Pujara and Karun Nair. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Who becomes 1st Cricketer To Play 200 IPL Matches : Ans. Rajasthan Royals Question: Who was the batsman who scored the most sixes in the IPL 2008 tournament? Which cricketer has scored the fastest hundred in the IPL? 2014; 20; 20wer is : 202. Which Australian bowler has the best bowling figures in the. Andrew Tye; Adam Zampa; James Faulkner. IPL 2022, gK, questions And Answers Important By Primaryedudose. IPL Schedule 2022 - Time Table Match List - Sportskeeda Vivo IPL 13 Schedule, Teams,Score Kxip Preview for IPL 2021 TheTopBookies Ipl chairman 2020

Comments: Ipl gk

  • Ozuxykuk say:

    T20 Live Stream 2022 free Online .IPL witnesses its first Mankading March 26, 2019 The mega celebration of Cricket, Indian Premier League (IPL) witnessed its first ever Mankading in its history in the match of Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals.

  • Ypacaguk say:

    IPL 2022: 10 Homegrown Players To Watch The Analyst .Rajasthan Royals opener Jos Buttler became the first victim of Mankading in the history of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

  • Xihopo say:

    Vivo IPL 2019 Winner Prediction: Who will qualify for the playoffs & which team could win IPL 2019? .Hello friends and welcome.

  • Epequgyc say:

    At least 11,000 Texas mail-in votes were rejected under new GOP voting rules The Texas Tribune .In todays article, we will read about all the questions.